STAR Pays for Scoops!

Click here!

Send us your scoop!

or call (800) 609-8312

Style

Luxe for Less

Look like a million bucks, thanks to these under-$100 finds!

Getty Images

Stylish newlywed Miranda Kerr looked superfly at the airport in Japan in her polished Ann Taylor Floral Printed PJ Pants. ($89, anntaylor.com)

Turn heads in statement earrings that are edgy and feminine
Pandora’s Box for Motif Pandora Asymmetrical Ear Jacket Earrings, $88, motif.me

Turn up the heat in a stylish suit
Aerie One Piece Cutout Suit, $50, aerie.com

Don a necklace filled with dazzling crystals
Catherine Weitzman Mini Globe Necklace, $57, catherineweitzman.com

Carry it all in a roomy faux leather handbag
Nine West Gaya Tote, $89, ninewest.com

Pick a hand-embellished floral-embroidered peplum top
J.Crew Hand-embellished Floral Top, $88, jcrew.com

Dress it up in an off-the-shoulder lace number
J.O.A. Cold Shoulder Lace Dress, $98, justoneanswer.com

Slip into a lightweight cashmere blend top
Leimere Racer Tank with Mesh, $40, leimere.com

Dangle these sparkling gems from your earlobes
Baublebar Moonlight Druzy Drop Earrings, $36, baublebar.com

Clutch a sparkly envelope on a night out
Rebecca Minkoff Leo Clutch, $95, rebeccaminkoff.com

Look fancy in a flirty ruffled frock
Storets Deba Side Slit Off-The-Shoulder Dress, $98, storets.com

Tote a red haute patent leather purse
Steve Madden Bevie, $78, stevemadden.com

Step it up in crushed velvet heels
Express Velvet Ankle Strap Block Heeled Sandals, $60, express.com

Getty Images

Baywatch babe Priyanka Chopra showed off her shoulders in this trendy draped Lavish Alice Drop Shoulder Origami Jumpsuit. ($99, lavishalice.com)

 

Comments