Star Magazine logo

STAR Pays for Scoops!

Button which opens 'Send us a scoop' formClick here!

or call (800) 609-8312

Miley Cyrus Reveals Bangerz Track Listing: Find Out Who She's Collaborating With!

Miley Cyrus 'Bangerz'

If you weren’t fully convinced that Britney Spears would actually be teaming up with Miley Cyrus for a track on her new album Bangerz, the proof is officially here. After the 20-year-old’s video for her new single “Wrecking Ball” beat the VEVO record for most views in 24 hours, she shared the record’s track listing on Twitter.

“We broke the record : ) We hit 12.3 million on vevo : ) keep watching #wreckingballonvevo thank you Smilers,” she tweeted, before the big unveiling.

1. Adore you

2. We Can’t Stop

3. SMS (Bangerz) – feat. Britney Spears

4. 4×4 – feat. Nelly

5. My Darlin’ – feat. Future

6. Wrecking Ball

7. Love, Money, Party – feat. Big Sean

8. Get it Right

9. Drive

10. FU – feat. French Montana

11. Do My Thang

12. Maybe You’re Right

13. Someone Else

Afterwards, the singer shared that she plans to reveal the album’s deluxe tracks once “Wrecking Ball” gets to No.1 on iTunes. The full version of Bangerz will be available beginning Oct. 8.


WATCH: Miley Cyrus Gets Completely Naked For “Wrecking Ball” Video

Miley Cyrus Defends Her VMA Performance

LISTEN: Miley Cyrus Sings on New Track “Twerk” With Justin Bieber

Filed under: