Star Magazine logo

STAR Pays for Scoops!

Button which opens 'Send us a scoop' formClick here!

or call (800) 609-8312

WWE Star Eva Marie Judging Miss Teen USA, Contestants Wearing Tapout Gear Instead Of Bikinis

The Miss Universe Organization has ditched swimsuit for Tapout gear!

Miss teen usa eva marie tapout star

Bikinis begone! The Miss Universe Organization has ditched swimsuit and jumped on the athleisure trend, tapping Tapout, the official fitness and training partner of WWE, to provide the athletic wear for the 2016 Miss Teen USA Competition!

Tapout partnered with clothing designer Goldsheep to create an exclusive collection of athletic wear and two custom Tapout x Goldsheep outfits for each contestant for the pageant.

In addition, WWE Superstar and cast member of E!’s Total Divas Eva Marie has been selected as one of this year’s judges.

The show will stream live from The Venetian Las Vegas on Saturday, July 30 at 8pm ET/5pm PT on www.missteenusa.com.  The Preliminary Show will be held at The Venetian on Friday, July 29 at 11 pm ET/8pm PT.

Filed under:
Comments